Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Baker
Region V Men's Director
432-335-6304 wbaker@odessa.edu
Leigh Ebner
Region V Women's Director
254-659-7821 lebner@hillcollege.edu
Krasimir Kolarov
Assistant Men's Director
kkolarov@dcccd.edu
Tammy Davis
Assistant Region V Women's Director
tdavis@wtc.edu
Stan Feaster
NTJCAC Commissioner & Regents Member
432-816-9480 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Lyndon Hardin
WJCAC Commissioner
806-789-6421 lyndon.hardin@yahoo.com
Fred Clausen
DAC District Director
469-556-2431 cclausen@dcccd.edu
Darin Allred
Region 5 Website Coordinator
940-727-8805 dallred@ntin.net
Fred Keville
NTJCAC Softball, Assignor of Umpires
940-923-7556 fred.keville@yahoo.com
Mack Gipson
WJCAC Softball, Assignor of Umpires
umpchief1@gmail.com
John Brammer
D1 Baseball, Assignor of Umpires
817-789-2864 jbrammer4@hotmail.com
Joseph Lizama
NTJCAC Volleyball, Assignor of Offcials
360-464-7592 lizamajm@hotmail.com
Tony Stigliano
WJCAC MBB, NTJCAC MBB/WBB, Assignor of Officials
254-744-8542 tonystig@aol.com
George Ostrander
Region 5 Soccer, Assignor of Officials
972-365-3059 geo.ostrander@verizon.net
John Weeks
WJCAC Women's Basketball, Assignor of Officials
432-816-3339 jdwref2002@yahoo.com