2017 All-Region Baseball Team

2017 All-Region Baseball Team

Coaches from the North Texas Junior College Athletic Conference and the Western Junior College Athletic Conference have selected the 2017 All-Region V baseball team.



Tyler Ivey, Grayson College

Jon Nicholson, Midland College

Jake Lyons, Weatherford College

John Rodriguez Jr., Cisco College

Bailey Horn, McLennan Community College

Kody Bullard, Western Texas College



Doug Facendo, Howard College

Josh Breaux, McLennan Community College



Andrew Morales, Odessa College

Andrew Keefer, Weatherford College

Nolan Rattai, Midland College

Brendan Venter, McLennan Community College

Ryan Rijo, New Mexico Junior College

Mason Hibbeler, Odessa College



Eric Senior, Midland College

Chris Roller, McLennan Community College

Marco Rivera, Vernon College

Chase Whetsel, New Mexico Junior College

Kyler Castillo, Odessa College

Brett Esau, Frank Phillips College


Designated Hitter

Yan Tremblay, Clarendon College